SEARCH

Contact Information

Contacts

Ridinger

Head of Division
Jochen Ridinger
Tel. +49 6221 54-12800
ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Secretary
Tel. +49 6221 54-12801
dezernat8@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Staff section
Björn Biada (Asset and Securities Management)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12802
bjoern.biada@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. 8.1 Donations and Financial Management
Christina Zinkgraf (Head of Department, Public-Law Foundations)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12810
zinkgraf@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Helmut Weithofer (Corporate Assets)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12812
weithofer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Karin Ufer (Foundation Real Estate)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12814
karin.ufer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadja Haumann (University Shop, University Museum, Student Prison)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12813
haumann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Claudia Brandt (Guesthouses Accounts Receivable, Housing)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12811
brandt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. 8.2 Donor Relations and Guesthouses
Dr. Tanja Ridinger (Head of Department)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12820
tanja.ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Moraw (Project Management, Relations)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12823
simone.moraw@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Yasmine Schaller (Germany Scholarship, Project Management)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12824
yasmine.schaller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Daniela Amato (Database Management, Project Management)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12821
daniela.amato@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Güzel (Germany Scholarship)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12822
simone.guezel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Anja Meißner (Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7150
meissner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Justyna Dobiosch ( Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7151
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Kerstin Ledwig (Guesthouses, parental leave)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7151
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Sonja Menge (Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7152
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Ute Werle (Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7152
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Find out more about the Guesthouses of Heidelberg University.
 

Dept. 8.3 Asset Accounting
Iris Heiß (Head of Department)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12830
iris.heiss@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Irene Scholl
Tel. +49 6221 54-12831
irene.scholl@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

E-Mail: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-06-23
zum Seitenanfang/up