Project Group

Human Genetics

Medicine

 

Prof. Dr. med. Claus R. Bartram

Institute of Human Genetics  (University of Heidelberg)

CR.Bartram@med.uni-heidelberg.de ​​Bartram

Bioinformatics,
Genome Sequencing

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Roland Eils

German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ) and University of Heidelberg

r.eils@dkfz.de R_Eils

 

Dr. rer. nat. Jan Korbel

European Molecular Biology Laboratory (EMBL)

korbel@embl-heidelberg.de korbel

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Lichter

German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ

peter.lichter@dkfz.de P_lichter

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Wiemann

German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ

s.wiemann@dkfz-heidelberg.de Wiemann

Oncology

 

Prof. Dr. med. Christof von Kalle

National Center for Tumor Diseases Heidelberg (NCT)

christof.kalle@nct-heidelberg.de vonkalle

 

Prof. Dr. Hanno Glimm

National Center for Tumor Diseases Heidelberg (NCT)

hanno.glimm@nct-heidelberg.de Glimm

 

Prof. Dr. med. Andreas E. Kulozik

Clinic for Pediatrics (University of Heidelberg)

Andreas.Kulozik@med.uni-heidelberg.de kulozik

Law

 

PD Dr. Kai Cornelius

Faculty of Law (University of Heidelberg)

cornelius@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Cornelius

 

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Dannecker

Faculty of Law (University of Heidelberg)

dannecker@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de Dannecker

 

Prof. Dr. jur. Dres. h.c. Paul Kirchhof

Former Federal Constitutional Judge
Institute of Financial and Tax Law (University of Heidelberg) (2011-2014)

kirchhofp@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Kirchhof

 

Prof. Dr. jur. Dr. h.c. Rüdiger Wolfrum

Max Planck Institute of Comparative Public Law and International Law, Faculty of Law (University of Heidelberg) (2011-2014)

wolfrum@mpil.de wolfrum

Ethics

 

 

Prof. Dr. theol. Klaus Tanner
(Projektsprecher von 2011 bis 2013)

Wissenschaftlich-Theologisches Seminar (Universität Heidelberg)

klaus.tanner@wts.uni-heidelberg.de tanner

 

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Eva Winkler (Projektsprecherin)

National Center for Tumor Diseases Heidelberg (NCT)

eva.winkler@med.uni-heidelberg.de winkler

Pathology,
Biobanking
 

Institute of Pathology (University of Heidelberg)

schirmacherschulenburg

Health Economy

 

Prof. Dr. J.-Matthias Graf von der Schulenburg

Institute for Risk and Insurance (University of Hannover) (End of Project: Oktober 2013)

jms@ivbl.uni-hannover.de

​​

 
 
Responsible: R. Nagel
Latest Revision: 2017-02-20
zum Seitenanfang/up