NTP ID

The aim of the non-technical project summary is to provide objective information about animal experimental projects that are subject to authorization via the internet. The federal institute for risk assessment (BfR) is responsible for the publication. Due to a demand in the Guideline 2016/63/EU article 43, these publications were incorporated into §8 TierSchG and §41 TierSchVersV of the german national law. The summary is not allowed to contain any institutional or personal data. The summary is not allowed to contain personal or institutional information/data. The specifications regarding the protection of intellectual property and protection of proprietary secrets remain valid. It is on the side of the applicant to ensure the safety of their respective intelectual property and sensitive information while filling out the form.
 

For the creation of a NTP, please use the online form of the BfR. Be advised that there is a helpful guideline for the creation of non-technical project summaries of the BfR for animal experimental projects that are subject to authorization. The online form can be found here:

www.animaltestinfo.de/antragsteller/

Please use the the same title for the NTP nad your application. After creation of the NTP, the system will provide you with an NTP-ID. This NTP-ID has to be provided in your application form. Without it, the application cannot be forwarded to the regional council Karlsruhe.

The BfR has changed the method to submit non-technical project summaries and receipt of an identification number (NTP-ID) as of August 2015. All NTPs which have already been submitted remain valid. It is not necessary to redo already submitted NTPs for the new system.

As of: April 2016
Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2016-04-22
zum Seitenanfang/up

NTP ID

Nicht technische Projektzusammenfassung (NTP)

Durch die nicht-technische Projektzusammenfassung (NTP) sollen objektive Informationen über genehmigungspflichtige Tierversuchsprojekte im Internet öffentlich zugänglich gemacht werden. Das Bundesinstitut für Risikobewertung (BfR) ist für diese Veröffentlichungen zuständig. Diese Veröffentlichungen gehen auf eine Forderung der Richtlinie 2010/63/EU Artikel 43 zurück, welche im §8 TierSchG und im §41 TierSchVersV in nationales Recht umgesetzt wurde. Die Zusammenfassung darf keine einrichtungs- oder personenbezogenen Daten enthalten. Die Vorschriften zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums und zum Schutz von Betriebs- und Geschäftsgeheimnissen bleiben unberührt. Es ist die Aufgabe der Antragsteller beim Ausfüllen der Zusammenfassung ihre Rechte bezüglich geistigen Eigentums und vertraulicher Informationen zu wahren. Die NTP liegt in der eigenen Verantwortung des Antragstellers und wird weder vom Tierschutzbeauftragten noch vom Regierungspräsidium Karlsruhe überprüft.

Zur Erstellung muss das Onlineformular des BfR genutzt werden. Hilfreich ist der  zugehörigen Leitfaden zur Erstellung der Nichttechnischen Projektzusammenfassung (NTP) des BfR für genehmigungspflichtige Tierversuchsvorhaben. Das Onlineformular ist unter dem folgenden Link hinterlegt: www.animaltestinfo.de/antragsteller/

Verwenden Sie in der NTP den gleichen Titel wie im Antrag. Nach Erstellung der nichttechnischen Projektzusammenfassung wird vom System des BfR eine NTP-ID generiert. Diese NTP-ID ist im Antragsformular anzugeben.  Ohne diese Angabe kann der Antrag nicht an das Regierungspräsidium Karlsruhe weitergeleitet werden.

Das BfR hat Ende August 2015 das Verfahren zur Einreichung der nichttechnischen Projektzusammenfassung (NTP) und zum Erhalten einer Identifikationsnummer (NTP ID) umgestellt. Alle bereits eingereichten NTPs behalten ihre Gültigkeit. Es ist nicht notwendig, die bereits geschriebenen NTPs auf das neue System umzuschreiben.

 

Stand: April 2016

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 22.04.2016
zum Seitenanfang/up