Bereichsbild
Information and Advice

The Heidelberg Research Service advises researchers at Ruperto Carola and provides funding information. [More...]

 
SEARCH

Contact List

Contracts and Legal Affairs
Dr. Norbert Huber
Phone +49 6221 54-12610
norbert.huber@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Cenap Güney
Phone +49 6221 54-12613
cenap.gueney@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Tax Issues
Mirco Bollmann
Phone +49 6221 54-12440
mirco.bollmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Project Administration
Sabine Müller
Phone +49 6221 54-12654
sabine.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Patents and Intellectual Property
Susanne Geiselhart
Phone +49 6221 54-12612
susanne.geiselhart@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon - Thu 8 am - 1 pm

Anke Faller
Phone +49 6221 54-12611
anke.faller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours:
Wed 8:30 am - 6 pm
Thu 8:30 am - 3 pm; Fri 9 am - 2 pm

Business Start-ups
Dr. Raoul Haschke
Phone +49 6221 54-12614
raoul.haschke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Cooperation Management
Dr. Isabell Schultze
Phone +49 6221 54-12110
isabell.schultze@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Research Department Head
Dr. Sigurd Weinreich
Phone +49 6221 54-12600
sigurd.weinreich@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-07-11
zum Seitenanfang/up