Division of Neurosurgical Research

Herold MendeChristel Herold-Mende

Department of Neurosurgery
University Clinic
INF 400
69120 Heidelberg
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221-566405
Fax:  +49 (0) 6221-5633979
Email:  h.mende@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Website:  http://www.klinikum.uni-heidelberg.de/Herold-Mende.133426.0.html

Research Summary

The group has a strong focus on the characterization and treatment of tumor stem cells as well as on the development of immuntherapies for brain tumors.

Structure of the Group

Group Leader:

Christel Herold-Mende

Postdoctoral fellows: Benito Campos, Christin Dictus, Jennifer Lohr, Miriam Ratliff, Tom Ratliff
PhD-Students: Rolf Warta
MD-Students: Aline Baader,  Philip DaoTrong, Katharina Dorsch, Johannes Eckert, Sara Friauf, Zoltan Gal, Kianush Karimian, Andreas Mock, Florian Osswald, Thomas Schmoch, Tillmann Schneider, Stefan Stevanovic


Editor: A. Summerfield
Latest Revision: 2015-05-20
zum Seitenanfang/up