Bereichsbild
Contact

Alexandra Braye
Seminarstr. 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-12731
Fax +49 6221 54-12789
braye@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Office hours (room 133):
Mon-Fri: 10 - 12 am
Thu: 1-3 pm

 
SEARCH

Departmental Coordinators

ERASMUS university cooperations are based on contractual agreements between two European partners in the same academic field. The number of exchange students, as well as the duration of periods abroad, are determined within these bilateral agreements. There are ERASMUS coordinators at both partner institutions, who are responsible for managing and coordinating exchanges.

 

List of ERASMUS Departmental Coordinators (by subject)

Ancient history

Prof. Dr. Christian Witschel
Marstallhof 4, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2231 or 54-2233
Fax +49 6221 54-2234
christian.witschel@zaw.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

English studies

Bruce Gaston
Kettengasse 12, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2833
Fax +49 6221 54-2877
bruce.gaston@as.uni-heidelberg.de
erasmus.englishdept@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Archeology

Dr. Sebastian Traunmüller
Zentrum für Altertumswissenschaften
Institut für Klassische Archäologie
Marstallhof 4, 69117 Heidelberg
sebastian.traunmueller@zaw.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Asian studies

Prof. Dr. Harald Fuess
Karl Jaspers Centre
Voßstraße 2, 69115 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-4080
Fax +49 6221 54-4012
fuess@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina Pietsch, Dipl.
Karl Jaspers Centre for Advanced Transcultural Studies
Voßstraße 2, 69115 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-4357
Fax +49 6221 54-4490
christina.pietsch@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Education studies

Cristian David Magnus
Akademiestraße 3, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7453
magnus@ibw.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Biochemistry

Dr. Rainer Beck
Heidelberg University Biochemistry Centre (BZH)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 328, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-5420 (lab)
Tel. +49 6221 54-5452 (office)
Fax +49 6221 54-4366
rainer.beck@bzh.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Biology

Dr. Andrea Wolk
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. ++49 6221-545640
Fax +49 6221 54-4953
andrea.wolk@urz.uni-hd.de
erasmusbio@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Markus Enders
Im Neuenheimer Feld 270, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-6247
Fax +49 6221 54-1616247
markus.enders@uni-hd.de

[More...]

 

Computational linguistics

Prof. Dr. Stefan Riezler / Ines Rehbein
Im Neuenheimer Feld 325, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3591

auslandsstudium@cl.uni-heidelberg.de

[Mehr...]

 

Diaconal studies

Thomas Renkert
Karlstraße 16, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3339
Fax +49 6221 54-3380
thomas.renkert@dwi.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Anthropology

Dr. Roos Gerritsen
Institut für Ethnologie, Bergius-Villa, Raum 112
Albert-Ueberle-Straße 3-5, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3946
gerritsen@eth.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Geography

Sona Sykorova
Im Neuenheimer Feld 348, Zi. 13a, 69120  Heidelberg
Tel. +49  6221 544472
Fax +49  6221 54-4997
sona.sykorova@geog.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Earth sciences

Dr. Werner Fielitz
Im Neuenheimer Feld 234-236, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-8278
Fax +49 6221 54-5503
Werner.Fielitz@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

German studies

Dr. Bernhard Walcher
Hauptstraße 207-209, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3227
bernhard.walcher@gs.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Comparative German studies

Brigitte Ströde
Plöck 55, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7552
Fax +49 6221 54-7597
stroede@idf.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

History

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Susan Richter
Grabengasse 3-5, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2269
Fax +49 6221 54-2267
susan.richter@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Gregor Stiebert, M.A.
Grabengasse 3-5, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2442
Fax +49 6221 54-2267
gregor.stiebert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Heidelberg Center for American Studies (HCA)

Iris Hahn-Santoro, M.A.
Heidelberg Center for American Studies
Curt und Heidemarie Engelhorn Palais
Hauptstraße 120, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3874
Fax +49 6221 54-3719
ihahnsantoro@hca.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Reinelt / Catherine Proux-Wieland
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-14340
Fax +49 6221 54-14341
gerhard.reinelt@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
catherine.proux@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR)

Prof. Dr. Willi Jaeger
Im Neuenheimer Feld 294, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-5780
Fax +49 6221 54-5331
jaeger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Classical Philology

Prof. Dr. William Furley
Marstallhof 2-4, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2254
Fax +49 6221 54-3381
william.furley@skph.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Art History

Caroline Marié
Seminarstraße 4, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2471
Fax +49 6221 54-3382
c.marie@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Mathematics

Prof. Anna Wienhard
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205, Zi. 03.309, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-14206
Fax +49 6221 54-14245
wienhard@mathi.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Medicine (Heidelberg)

Fachkoordinator: Prof. Dr. Andreas Draguhn

Outgoing:  Barbara Lampe
Im Neuenheimer Feld, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 56-22704
barbara_lampe@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Incoming:  Abra Tsolenyanu
Im Neuenheimer Feld 346, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 56-22701
abra.tsolenyanu@med.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Medical Faculty Mannheim of Heidelberg University

Fachkoordinator: Katharina Haaf
Katharina.Haaf@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3
- Haus 24, Ebene 3 (1. OG) -
68167 Mannheim
Tel   0621 383 9704
Fax  0621 383 9733

[More...]

Medicine (DKFZ)

Musicology

Mauro Bertola
Augustinergasse 7, 69117 Heidelberg
Fax +49 6221 54-2787
mauro.bertola@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Pharmacy

Dr. Gabriele Reich / Fabian Polyak
Im Neuenheimer Feld 366, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-8335
Fax +49 6221 54-5971
gabriele.reich@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
fpolyak@uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Philosophy

Dr. Roberto Vinco
Schulgasse 6, Raum 105, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3471
vinco@uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Physics

Prof. Dr. Werner Aeschbach-Hertig
Heidelberg Center for the Environment (HCE)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229,  69120  Heidelberg
Tel. + 49 6221-546331
aeschbach@iup.uni-heidelberg.de 

Dr. Alexander Ostrowski
Klaus-Tschira-Gebäude, Zi. 2.101, Im Neuenheimer Feld 226, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-19642
Sprechstunde Mo, Di, Do, Fr 10 - 12 Uhr, Mi 14 - 16 Uhr und n.V.
Ostrowski@uni-heidelberg.de

Skretariat: Frau B. Klussmann, Tel. +(49) (0)6221/54-19648

[More...]

 

Political Science

Dr. Sybille De La Rosa
Bergheimer Str. 58,
69115 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2863
Fax +49 6221 54-2896
erasmus.ipw@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
sybille.delarosa@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Psychology

Prof. Dr. Klaus Fiedler / Ute Lorenz
Hauptstraße 47-51, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7361
Fax +49 6221 54-7745
ute.lorenz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Law

Dr. Nika Witteborg
Augustinergasse 9, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2738
Fax +49 6221 54-2201
witteborg@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de
erasmus@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Religious studies

Prof. Dr. Gregor Ahn / Jan Wysocki
Akademiestr. 4-8, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7622
Fax +49 6221 54-7624
Gregor.Ahn@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
jan.wysocki@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Romance studies

Spanish& Portuguese
Prof. Dr. Sybille Große
Seminarstraße 3, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2747
sybille.grosse@rose.uni-heidelberg.de
erasmus-spanien@rose.uni-heidelberg.de

Portuguese
Ronny Beckert
ronny.beckert@rose.uni-heidelberg.de
Coimbra01, Porto02

Spanish
Ricardo Coseano / Lena Sowada
ricardo.coseano@rose.uni-heidelberg.de
lena.sowada@rose.uni-heidelberg.de

 Italian
Prof. Dr. Edgar Radtke
Seminarstraße 3, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2727
Fax +49 6221 54-3153
edgar.radtke@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
erasmus@rose.uni-heidelberg.de

French
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Poppenberg
Seminarstraße 3, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2761
Fax +49 6221 54-3153
gerhard.poppenberg@rose.uni-heidelberg.de
vorzimmer.poppenberg@rose.uni-heidelberg.de

French
Prof. Dr. Christof Weiand
Seminarstraße 3, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2771
Fax +49 6221 54-3153
christof.weiand@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Weiterführende Informationen

 

Slavic studies

Prof. Dr. Urs Heftrich
Schulgasse 6, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2636
Fax +49 6221 54-3105
urs.heftrich@slav.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Jadranka Gvozdanovic
Schulgasse 6, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2635
Fax +49 6221 54-3683
jadranka.gvozdanovic@slav.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Sociology

Dr. Steffen Sigmund / Lotta Mayer
Bergheimer Str. 58, 69115 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2974
Fax +49 6221 54-2996

steffen.sigmund@soziologie.uni-heidelberg.de

lotta.mayer@soziologie.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Sports Science

Janina Donalies-Vitt
Im Neuenheimer Feld 700,
69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-6402
Fax:+49 6221 54-4387

janina.donalies-vitt@issw.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Languages and Culture of the Near East
(Semitic studies, Islamic studies, Assyriology)

Prof. Dr. Werner Arnold
Schulgasse 2, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2957
Fax +49 6221 54-3401
arnold@uni-hd.de

[More...]

 

South Asia Institute

Prof. Stefan Klonner / Christina Bommas
Im Neuenheimer Feld 330, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-8824
Fax +49 6221 54-8914
cbommas@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
erasmus@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Theology

Prof. Dr. Friederike Nüssel / Stefan Weger
Dekanat der Theologischen Fakultät
Hauptstrasse 231, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3341
Fax +49 6221 54-3259
weger@oek.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Translation / Interpreting

English
Neil Vandermark
Plöck 57a, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7232
Fax +49 6221 54-7561
Neil.Vandermark@iued.uni-heidelberg.de

French
Brigitte Frelet
Plöck 57a, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7215 / 7221
Fax +49 6221 54-7561
brigitte.frelet@iued.uni-heidelberg.de

Italian
Eva Lanzi
Plöck 57a, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7224
Fax +49 6221 54-7561
eva.lanzi@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Spanish
Juan Fernandez-Nespral
Plöck 57a, 69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-7249
Fax +49 6221 54-7561
juan.fernandez-nespral@iued.uni-heidelberg.de

Weiterführende Informationen

 

Economics

Prof. Christoph Vanberg Ph. D./Freya Schadt
Bergheimer Str. 58, 69115 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-2941
Fax +49 6221 54-3592
erasmus@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Dentistry

Fachkoordinator: Prof. Dr. Andreas Draguhn

Outgoing: Barbara Lampe
Im Neuenheimer Feld, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 56-22704
barbara_lampe@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Incoming: Abra Tsolenyanu
Im Neuenheimer Feld 346, 69120 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 56-22701
abra.tsolenyanu@med.uni-heidelberg.de

[More...]

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-08-16
zum Seitenanfang/up