SEARCH

Communications and Marketing

All Contacts

 

Fuhrmannkoch 100x125

Head • Press Officer
Marietta Fuhrmann-Koch
Tel. +49 6221 54-19011
kum@uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Administrative Office
Lena Bollheimer
Tel. +49 6221 54-19012
lena.bollheimer@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Corporate Design and Corporate Publishing
Anja Förster • Corporate Design, Acting Head
Tel. +49 6221 54-19011
anja.foerster@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Charlotte Gärtner • Corporate Design
Tel. +49 6221 54-19019
charlotte.gaertner@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Mirjam Mohr • Corporate Publishing
Tel. +49 6221 54-19026
mirjam.mohr@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Press Office
Hanni Truong • Editorial Assistant
Tel. +49 6221 54-2311
presse@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Ute Müller-Detert • News Editor, Deputy Press Officer
Tel. +49 6221 54-19017
ute.mueller-detert@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Oliver Fink • News Editor, Unispiegel
Tel. +49 6221 54-2214
oliver.fink@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

N. N. • News Editor

Jana Gutendorf • News Editor, Trainee
Tel. +49 6221 54-19024
jana.gutendorf@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Web Office and Internal Services
Christian Watzke • Web Editor
Tel. +49 6221 54-19013
christian.watzke@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Catherine Stiefel • Web Editor
Tel. +49 6221 54-19025
catherine.stiefel@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Jürgen Albers • Web Editor, Photo Editor, Internal Services
Tel. +49 6221 54-19018
juergen.albers@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Rachel Blinn • Web Editor, Internal Services
Tel. +49 6221 54-19023
rachel.blinn@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Event Management
Nicole Hoffmann • Rectorate Events, Awards Ceremonies
Tel. +49 6221 54-2687
nicole.hoffmann@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Monika Conrad • Rectorate Events, Awards Ceremonies
Tel. +49 6221 54-19015
monika.conrad@rektorat.uni-heidelberg.de

Anorte Opladen • Room Reservations, Old University Services
Tel. +49 6221 54-19021
alteuniversitaet@uni-heidelberg.de

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-07-24
zum Seitenanfang/up