Bereichsbild

Staff

Ansprechpartner Telefon/Fax Email
Becker, Dr.Kristianna 54-8285 / --- kristianna.becker@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Boroffka, Christina 54-5725 / 54-5713 boroffka@ibf.uni-heidelberg.de
Chourbaji, Dr.Sabine 54-5723 / 54-5735 chourbaji@uni-heidelberg.de
Daiber, Dr.Philipp 54-8275 / 54-5726 daiber@uni-heidelberg.de
Dlugosz, Sascha 54-6883 / 54-5705 sascha.dlugosz@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Fiala, Sandra 56-39335 / --- versorgung.ztl@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Gärtner, Ulrike 54-8270 / 54-8265 ulrike.gaertner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Hauser, Jutta 54-8281/ 54-5740 sekretariat.ztl@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Karg, Verena 54-4281 / 54-5740 tierschutz@uni-heidelberg.de
Krämer, Ilona 54-5722 / --- keb@uni-heidelberg.de
Palumbo, Robert 56-37088 / --- grosstiere.ztl@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Pfeffer, Rita 54-8270 / 54-8265 rita.pfeffer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schifferdecker, Herwig 56-38727 / 54-8225 Schifferdecker@uni-heidelberg.de
Serba, Dr.Susanne 54-8284 / 54-5836 serba@uni-heidelberg.de
Soltek, Dr. Sabine 56-34975 / 54-5713 soltek@uni-heidelberg.de
Stankovic, Vanda 54-5725 / 54-5713 Vanda.Stankovic@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zimmermann, Frank 54-5433 / 54-5705 frank.zimmermann@urz.uni-hd.de
Latest Revision: 2016-10-17
zum Seitenanfang/up