Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-2136
Fax +49 6221 54-3599

Map (Ger)

 
Departments
at a Glance

Department 7.1
Administrative and Admissions Office for International Students

Department 7.2
Advisory and Support Services for International Students and Scholars

Department 7.3
Study Abroad, Exchange Programmes, International Cooperation

 
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Division Head

Dr. Joachim Gerke
Room 128
Phone +49 6221 54-12700
joachim.gerke@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Administrative Office

Regina Bender/Andrea Kumler
Room 129
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
dezernat7@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

Department 7.1: Administrative and Admissions Office for International Students
Doris Kuhn
Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
kuhn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours:Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Mon. & Thurs. 1-3pm

 

Department 7.2: Advisory and Support Services for International Students and Scholars
Ulrike Riedling
Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12720
riedling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon 1:30-3.30pm; Tues, Thurs 10am -12 noon

 

Department 7.3: Study Abroad, Exchange Programmes, International Cooperation
Nicoline Dorn
Room 134
Phone +49 6221 54-12730
dorn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Thurs. 1-3 pm

 

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

 

Nina Bayer
Mobility Online
Room 137
Tel. +49 6221 54-12705
nina.bayer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Regina Bender
Administrative Office and Baden-Württemberg scholarship
Administration of Andrássy University Budapest
Room 129
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
regina.bender@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alexandra Braye
ERASMUS Institutional Coordinator
Room 133
Phone +49 6221 54-12731
erasmus-koordinierung@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Thurs. 1-3 pm

 

Chun-Mei Chan
Heinz Götze Memorial Fellowship
Room 130
Tel. +49 6221 54-12738
chun-mei.chan@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Tues. and Thurs. 10am-12 noon

 

Christine Domnik
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars
Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12725
christine.domnik@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Wed.10am-1pm

 

Katrin Donat
“Strengthening International Exchange” Administration Project (Excellence Initiative II Institutional Strategy)
Room 137
Phone +49 6221 54-12733
katrin.donat@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicoline Dorn
Head of Dept. 7.3; Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Western Europe and Latin America; Heidelberg Center for Latin America
Room 134
Phone +49 6221 54-12730
dorn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Thurs. 1-3 pm

 

Oliver Ehrhardt
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Southern and Eastern Asia (except for China and Taiwan); HeKKSaGOn consortium; Heidelberg Centre South Asia
Room 127
Phone +49 6221 54-12734
oliver.ehrhardt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Thurs. 1-3 pm

 

Dr. Isabel Eisenmann
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Middle and Eastern Europe, Middle East and Africa; Andrássy University Budapest; Turkish-German University; ERASMUS staff mobility
Room 124
Phone +49 6221 54-12737
isabel.eisenmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.- Fri. 10 am-12 noon

 

Ines Fiedler
International Students Office: Scholarship recipients, admissions to consecutive and continuing master’s programmes; admissions processing by country
Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
ines.fiedler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Mon. & Thurs. 1-3pm

 

Kerstin Fischer
Financial and budgetary issues
Room 131
Phone +49 6221 54-12746
kerstin.fischer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Neslihan Gökcen
International Students Office: Enrolled students M - R (by surname); admissions processing by country; fees processing
Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
goekcen@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs. and Fri. 10am-12 noon, Wed. 1:30-3:30pm

 

Karin Gunkel
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Teaching programme organisation
Room 145
Phone +49 6221 54-12747
karin.gunkel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Herting
Advisory and support services prospective and current students with refugee background
Room 123
Phone +49 6221 54-12722
maria.herting@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon 10 a.m. - 12 p.m and 1.30 - 3.30 p.m., Wed 1.30 -3.30 p.m and on appointment

 

Bernd Kirchner
Administration
Kyoto University European Center
Augustinergasse 2
Phone +49 6221 54-30034
bernd.kirchner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anna Kloppenburg
Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students; general academic counselling; BIDS University Cooperation Programme
Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12723
anna.kloppenburg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon 10am -12 noon; Wed. 1.30-3.30pm, Fr 10am-12 noon

 

Gabriela Köhler
International Students Office: Continuing master’s programme students, admissions processing by country
Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
gabriela.koehler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Mon. & Thurs. 1-3pm

 

Kristina Koturic
International Students Office: Scholarship recipients, continuing master’s programme students; admissions processing by country
Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
kristina.koturic@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Tues. 10am-12 noon

 

Beate Krampen
International Students Office: Enrolled students S - Z (by surname); admissions processing by country
Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
krampen@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs. 10am-12 noon, Wed. 1:30-3:30pm

 

Doris Kuhn
Head of Department 7.1; International Students Office: Higher education equivalencies; basic questions on admission of prospective international students; coordination and selection of prospective international students for all degree programmes
Room 25
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
kuhn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Mon. & Thurs. 1-3pm

 

Andrea Kumler
Administrative Office and Baden-Württemberg scholarship
Room 129
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
andrea.kumler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sonja Lademacher
Administration of ERASMUS programme (contracts, outgoing)
Room 32
Phone +49 6221 54-12735
sonja.lademacher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gabriele Monzel
Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students in "Studienkolleg"; legal issues for currently enrolled international students; international student associations at Heidelberg University;
Room 29
Phone +49 6221 54-12724
monzel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon, Tues., Thurs., Fri. 10am-12 noon; Wed. 1.30-3.30 pm

 

Martina Müller
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars; social security
Raum 141
Tel. +49 6221 54-12725
martina.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon, Thu, Fri 10am-1pm

 

Dr. Monika Obermeier
Advisory and support services for students in courses on German language; completion grants for international students in the final year of study
Room 29; Office hours: Tues 2:30-4:30 pm
Phone +49 6221 54-12724

International Students Office:Enrolled students S - Z (by surname); admissions processing by country
Room 24; Office hours: Friday 10 am - 12 noon
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)

International Students Office: scholarship recipients
Room 27; Office hours: Tues. and Thurs. 10 am - 12 noon
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
monika.obemeier@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Helga Okenwa
International Students Office: Enrolled students A - F (by surname); admissions processing by country
Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
okenwa@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 10 am-12 noon, Wed. 1:30-3:30pm

 

Cinta Pérez Maestre
Administration of Santiago de Chile Centre of Excellence
Room 125
Phone +49 6221 54-12736
cinta.perez@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ulrike Riedling
Head of Dept. 7.2; Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students; general academic counselling; advisory services for international DAAD scholarship recipients; semester events programme
Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12720
riedling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. 1.30-3.30pm; Tues, Thurs 10am - 12 noon

 

Abhilash Roy Nalpathamkalam
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Organisation and Administrative Office
Room 145
Phone +49 6221 54-12752
ferienkurs@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Cordula Schäfer
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Organisation and Administrative Office
Room 145
Phone +49 6221 54-12752
ferienkurs@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Hans Eugen Schauppel
Excursions programme; certificates for former international students
Room 33
Phone +49 6221 54-12727
schauppel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mo 10am-12 noon und 1-3pm, Tues., Wed. & Fri. 10am-12 noon

 

Sabine Schenk
Heidelberg University Office, Kyoto; marketing South and East Asia
Room 130
Phone +49 6221 54-12738
sabine.schenk@huok.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Carmen Taomoto Reyes
International Students Office: Letters I - L (by surname); admissions processing by country
Room 22-24
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
taomoto@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 10am-12 noon, Wed. 1:30-3pm

 

Doris Treichler
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Canada, Australia, New Zealand; ERASMUS instructor mobility; visitor groups
Room 126
Phone +49 6221 54-12739
treichler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10am-12 noon

 

Elisabeth Trnka-Hammel
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in USA; New York Liaison Office
Room 130A
Phone +49 6221 54-12740
trnka@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 10am-12 noon, Thurs. 1-3 pm

 

Nicole Tsuda
Coordinator of Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars
Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12721
tsuda@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10am-1pm

 

Dr. Dietlind Wünsche
International marketing, events, advisory services for researchers (East Asia); Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in China and Taiwan; Confucius Institute
Room 132
Phone +49 6221 54-12741
dietlind.wuensche@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Thurs. 10am-12 noon, Thurs. 1-3 pm

 

Dorothee Zimmermann
International Students Office: Pre-programme students (German course and Studienkolleg), scholarship recipients, continuing master’s programme students; admissions processing by country
Room 27
Phone +49 6221 54-5454 (main office)
zimmermann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 10am-12 noon, Wed. 1:30-3:30pm

E-Mail: Seitenbearbeiter
Letzte Änderung: 2017-11-07
zum Seitenanfang/up