Bereichsbild
Contact

Human Resources Division

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Tel. +49 6221 54-3183
Fax +49 6221 54-2618

Map (Ger)

 
Departments at a Glance

Department 5.1
HR Services for Civil Servants, Personnel Budget, Appointments, Travel Costs, Special and Related Issues

Department 5.2
HR Services for Employees

Department 5.3
Personnel Development and Dual Career Service, Trainees

Department 5.4

Professorship Appointments, W-remuneration

 
Services
SEARCH

Human Resources Division - Team

Head of Division

Senni Hundt
Tel. +49 6221 54-12500
Fax +49 6221 54-12590
dezernat5@uni-heidelberg.de

Department Heads

Head of Department 5.1: HR Services for Civil Servants, Academic Assistants, Personnel Budget, Appointments, Travel Costs, Teaching Assignments, Special and Related Issues
 

Karin Leyer
Tel. +49 6221 54-12510
karin.leyer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 5.2: HR Services for Employees


Julius Kaiser
Tel. +49 6221 54-12520
julius.kaiser@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 5.3: Personnel Development and Dual Career Service, Trainees

Oliver Orth
Tel. +49 6221 54-12530
oliver.orth@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Head of Department 5.4: Professorship Appointments, W-remuneration

Heike Dollmann

Tel. +49 6221 54-12540

dollmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W- X - Y - Z

Nele Awad-Poppendiek
Dual Career Service, Dept. 5.3
Tel.: +49 6221 54-12536
Fax: +49 6221 54-12593
nele.awad-poppendiek@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.–Thurs., 8:30 am – 1:30 pm

Cornelia Baumert
Clerical Services, 5.1/5.2
Tel. +49 6221 54-12504
baumert@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. and Tues. all day, Wed. 8 am – 12 pm

Katharina Bitter-Brückmann
Internal Training Programme, Idea Management, Trainees, Interns, Dept. 5.3
Tel. +49 6221 54-12533
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
katharina.bitter@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Jutta Caliskan
Clerical Services, Employee ID Cards, Dept. 5.1/5.2
Tel. +49 6221 54-12505
caliskan@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Tues., Wed., Thurs., Fri.

Mahmur Demirbas
Internal Training Programme, Dept. 5.3
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12534
Fax. +49 6221 54-12593
mahmur.demirbas@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
bildungsprogramm@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. 7am-11am, Tues. and Thurs. 7am-3.30pm

Petra Dilling
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12522
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
dilling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. morning, Tues. afternoon

Antje Doikas
Relocation Expenses, Separation Allowances, Travel Costs, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12516
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
antje.doikas@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Wed. and Thurs. morning

Arno Ernst-Stitzelberger
HR Registry
Tel. +49 6221 54-12503
stitzelb@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Alina Essig
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12527
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
alina.essig@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Käthe Fischer
Supplement Calculations, Dept. 5.2
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12523
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
kaethe.fischer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Fri. morning

Oxana Gansjuk
Business Travel, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12517
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
gansjuk@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Nicole Gutperle
Academic Assistants, Dept. 5.1
Tel. +49 6221 54-12550
gutperle@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Kathrin Häußermann
Employees, Dept. 5.2, R. 249
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12524
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
kathrin.haeussermann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Alexandra Hasenbein-Müller
Academic Assistants, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12552
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
hasenbein@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:30 am – 1 pm

Matthias Heiken
Internal Training Programme, Dept. 5.3
Tel. +49 6221 54-12537
matthias.heiken@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Sandra Kiefer
Professorship Appointments, W-remuneration
Tel. +49 6221 54-12541
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
kiefer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Regine Klemm
Clerical Services, 5.1/5.2
Tel. +49 6221 54-12504
regine.klemm@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Wednesday - Friday

Anette Klink
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12525
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
anette.klink@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Andrea Klugmann
Civil Servant Affairs, Stand-in Professorships, Teaching Assignments, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12512
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
andrea.klugmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Brigitte Knopp
Trainees, Interns, Internal Training Programme, Idea Management, Dept. 5.3
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12532
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
knopp@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:30 am – 1:30 pm

Antje Kunkel
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12526
kunkel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues., Thurs.

Alice Lies
Civil Servant Affairs, Visiting Professorships, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12513
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
alice.lies@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Wed. and Fri. 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Verena Lukan
Business Travel, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12518
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
verena.lukan@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Annie Moodt
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel. +49 6221 54-12529
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
annie.moodt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Silke Nagel
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel. + 49 6221 54-12521
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
silke.nagel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Michaela Notheis
Academic Assistants, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12551
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
notheis@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Sandra Ott
Civil Servant Affairs, Stand-in Professorships, Visiting Professorships, Teaching Assignments, Adjuncts Professorships, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12514
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
sandra.ott@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Katrin Peerenboom
Personnel Development for Postdocs, 5.3
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12531
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
katrin.peerenboom@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Tues. 8:30 am – 2:30 pm; Wed. & Fri. 8 am – 12 pm

Ellen Rauch
Schreibdienst, Abt. 5.2, R. 239
Tel. +49 6221 54-12506
ellen.rauch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Bürozeiten: Mo - Di, Do - Fr

Dieter Schneider
HR Registry
Tel. +49 6221 54-12503
dieter.schneider@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Carmen Seib
Secretary, Dept. Head Receptionist
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12501
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
d5sekr@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Janine Seiferling-Lehner
Business Travel, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12507
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
janine.seiferling-lehner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. - Thurs. 9 am – 12 pm

Nadine Schütz
Clerical Services, Job Tickets, Dept. 5.1/5.2
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12511
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
ingrid.senn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon. – Thurs.

Petra Steiger-Meng
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel. +49 6221 54-12561
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
petra.steiger-meng@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Frank Tannenberger
Employees, Dept. 5.2
Tel. +49 6221 54-12560
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
frank.tannenberger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Bärbel Welsch
Dual Career Service, Dept. 5.3
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12535
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
baerbel.welsch@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Office hours: Mon., Tues. & Thurs. 9 am – 1:45 pm; Wed. 9 am – 6 pm

Iris Wick
Civil Servant Affairs, Visiting Professorships, Dept. 5.1
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12515
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
iris.wick@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Christina Wiedemann
Employees, Dept. 5.2, R. 245
Tel.  +49 6221 54-12528
Fax: +49 6221 54-12590
christina.wiedemann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2017-09-28
zum Seitenanfang/up