Bereichsbild
Contact

equal opportunities office

Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 54-7697
Fax: 06221 54-7271

gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de


Telephone consultation-hours
Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr

For an appointment please contact us via phone or e-mail


 

 
AUDIT

Equal Opportunities Commissioners of the Faculties of Heidelberg University

Each faculty has its own equal opportunities commissioners who serve as direct points of contact for female students and academics. They represent the Equal Opportunities Commissioner of the University in faculty councils and commissions, especially in appointment procedures. They implement gender equity measures, tailored to the requirements of their academic subject.


 

Faculty of Theology

 

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Jan Christian Gertz

Wissenschaftlich-Theologisches Seminar
Kisselgasse 1
69117 Heidelberg 
Phone: 06221 / 54-3309
jan.gertz@wts.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy

Elisabeth Maikranz
Telefon: 06221/ 54 -3748

E-Mail: maikranz@oek.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Theology
 




Equal Opportunities Committee of the Faculty of Law

 

Equal Opportunities Committee
Juristische Fakultät
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
69117 Heidelberg
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle-dekanat@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Chair
Dr. Chris Thomale
Institut für ausländisches und internationales Privat- und Wirtschaftsrecht
Augustinergasse 9
69117 Heidelberg
Telefon: 06221 / 542404
E-Mail: thomale@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de


Deputy

Prof. Dr. Ute Mager
Juristische Fakultät
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10
Raum 337, 3. OG, Seitengebäude
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221 - 54 - 77 37
E-Mail: ute.mager@jurs.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Law
 


 

Medical Faculty Heidelberg

 

Equal Opportunities Committee
Prof. Dr. Konstanze Plaschke
Universitätsklinik für Anaesthesiologie
Im Neuenheimer Feld 110
69120 Heidelberg
Telefon: 06221 / 56 - 6451

E-Mail: konstanze.plaschke@med.uni-heidelberg.de


Deputy
Prof. Christel Herold-Mende
Neurochirurgische Universitätsklinik
Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 400
69120 Heidelberg
Telefon: 06221 / 56 - 6186
E-Mail: Christel.Herold-Mende@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

Equal Opportunities at the Medical Faculty Heidelberg
 




Medical Faculty Mannheim of Heidelberg University

 

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
PD Dr. Eva Neumaier-Probst
Abt. Neuroradiologie, Klinikum Mannheim
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3
68167 Mannheim
Phone: 0621- 3833748
eva.neumaier-probst@umm.de

Deputy
Dr. Maren Engelhardt
Institut für Neuroanatomie
Tridomus
Ludolf-Krehl-Str. 13-17
68167 Mannheim
Phone: 0621-383-9947
maren.engelhardt@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

 


Equal Opportunities Consultant
Dipl.-Soz.-Päd. Antonia Scheib-Berten
Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1-3
68167 Mannheim

Raum 3-005
Phone: 0621 - 3839782

gleichstellungsbuero@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Medical Faculty Mannheim
 



Faculty of Philosophy


Equal Opportunities Commissioner Cluster of Excellence
Professor Dr. Birgit Kellner
Cluster of Excellence "Asia and Europe in a Global Context"
Vossstr. 2, Gebäude 4400
69115 Heidelberg
Phone: 06 221 - 544301
kellner@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities Commissioner SAI
Prof. Dr. Gita Dharampal-Frick
Heidelberg University, South Asia Institute
Department of History
Im Neuenheimer Feld 330
69120 Heidelberg
dharampal-frick@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Katja Patzel-Mattern
Historisches Seminar
der Universität Heidelberg
Grabengasse 3-5
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-54-3973
katja.patzel-mattern@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Philosophy
 



Faculty of Modern Languages
 

Equal Opportunities Commisioner for Linguistics:
Dr. Anja Holderbaum
Akademische Oberrätin
Dekanat der Neuphilologischen Fakultät
Voßstraße 2, Gebäude 37, SUED 021
69115 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-547227
Fax: 06221-547561
anja.holderbaum@iued.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities Commissioner for Literature:
Dr. Herle-Christin Jessen
Romanisches Seminar
Seminarstraße 3
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221-542763
herle.jessen@rose.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Modern Languages

 


 

Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
 

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Christiane Schwieren
Alfred-Weber-Institute for Economics
Bergheimer Str. 58
69115 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0)6221/54-29 53
Fax: +49 (0)6221/54-35 92
christiane.schwieren@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
Barbara Neef
Fakultät für Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaften

Dekanat der Fakultät für Wirtschafts-und Sozialwissenschaften
Bergheimerstraße 58
69117 Heidelberg
Telefon: 06221 / 54 -34 45

barbara.neef@wiso.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
 


 

Faculty of Behavioural and Cultural Sciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Apl. Professor Dr. Ursula Christmann
Psychologisches Institut
Hauptstraße 47-51
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06 221 - 54 - 73 56

Ursula.Christmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
N.N.

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Behavioural Cultural Sciences

 


 

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Prof. Dr. Anna Marciniak-Czochra
Institute of Applied Mathematics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 294, room 217
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221 - 548971
Anna.Marciniak@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
Prof. Dr. Heike Leitte
Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR)
Im Neuenheimer Feld 368
Room 528
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49-(0)6221-548811
heike.leitte@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences

 



Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Dr. Elisabeth Kaifer
Anorganisch-Chemisches Institut
Im Neuenheimer Feld 270, Room 276
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06 221 - 54 85 28

elisabeth.kaifer@urz.uni-hd.de

Deputy
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Gerhard
Stellv. Geschäftsführende Direktorin im Geographischen Institut
Fakultät für Chemie und Geowissenschaften
Im Neuenheimer Feld 236, Room 215
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221/ 54 - 46 87
ulrike.gerhard@geog.uni-heidelberg.de

 



Faculty of Biosciences

Equal Opportunities Commissioner
Dr. Gabriele Reich
Institut für Pharmazeutische Technologie und Biopharmazie
Im Neuenheimer Feld 366
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 0 62 21 - 54 - 83 35 or  - 52 32

gabriele.reich@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
N.N.

 


 

Equal Opportunities Committee of the Faculty of Physics and Astronomy

Equal Opportunities Committee
Astronomisches Rechen-Institut
Mönchhofstraße 12-14
69120 Heidelberg
gleichstellung@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de

Chair
Dr. Monica Dunford
Kirchhoff-Institut für Physik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227, Zimmer 03.310
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221 / 54 - 80 38
monica.dunford@kip.uni-heidelberg.de

Deputy
Prof. Dr. Norbert Christlieb
ZAH, Landessternwarte
Königsstuhl 12
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: 06221 / 54 - 17 05
n.christlieb@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de

Equal Opportunities at the Faculty of Physics and Astronomy

 

Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2017-06-22
zum Seitenanfang/up