Bereichsbild
Contact

equal opportunities office

Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 54-7697
Fax: 06221 54-7271

gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de


Telephone consultation-hours
Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr

For an appointment please contact us via phone or e-mail


 

 
AUDIT
Home >

Discussion Forum “Enhancing Gender Equity”

 

In this discussion forum we discuss the content of contemporary research reports on gender studies, recommendations and position papers from groups of experts and academic associations, or classics of gender equity research.

Discussions on gender studies and research on gender equity enhances professional handling of these issues within the university. Through exchange of information creativity and competences get activated and establish resources for organisational development on all levels.

Participa are some of the managing directors of academic institutions, personnel officers from University Administrations and integrated research project staff members of the Equal Opportunities Office and other interested parties.

During the semester the forum gathers once a month to discuss texts like “Falling off the academic bandwagon. Women are more likely to quit at the postdoc to principal investigators transition” (EOMBO reports 2009) or “women matter 2010 – women at the top of corporations: making it happen”, McKinsey Report 12/2010.

The dates for the next meetings will be announced in advance. Please register beforehand by e-mail or phone (54-7697) in order to get the current text E-Mail oder Telefon (54 76 97) bitten.

 

 

 

 

 

Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2014-05-02

Bereichsbild
Kontakt

Gleichstellungsbüro

Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 54-7697
Fax: 06221 54-7271

gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de


Sprechstunden
Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr

Für Beratungstermine bitte telefonisch oder per Email
einen Termin vereinbaren

 

 
AUDIT

Forum KomZu Chancengleichheit

 

In dem Forum "Kompetenzzuwachs mit Chancengleichheit" werden Inhalte aktueller Forschungsberichte aus dem Bereich der Gender-Studies, Empfehlungen und Stellungnahmen von Expertengruppen und wissenschaftsfördernden Verbänden oder "Klassiker" der Gleichstellungsforschung diskutiert.

Die Auseinandersetzung mit der Forschung zum Thema Genderstudies bzw. Chancengleichheit trägt zur Professionalisierung innerhalb der Hochschule bei. Kreativitätspotentiale und Gleichstellungskompetenzen werden durch den gegenseitigen (Informations-)Austausch mobilisiert und Ressourcen für die Organisationsentwicklung auf allen Ebene gesichert.

TeilnehmerInnen sind die GeschäftsführerInnen von wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen, Personalverantwortliche aus dem Hochschulmanagement und aus den Verbundprojekten, MitarbeiterInnen des Gleichstellungsbüros sowie interessierte WissenschaftlerInnen. Die Anzahl der TeilnehmerInnen bewegt sich zwischen sechs und fünfzehn.

Die nächsten Termine für das Forum KomZu Chancengleichheit werden rechzeitig bekannt gegeben. Veranstaltungsort ist das Gleichstellungsbüro, Hauptstrasse 126, Raum 406

Um InteressentInnen den aktuellen Text zur Vorbereitung schicken zu können, möchten wir Sie um eine Anmeldung an gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de oder Telefon (06221/ 54-7697) bitten.

 

 

 

 

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 02.05.2014