Bereichsbild
Contact

equal opportunities office

Hauptstra├če 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 54-7697
Fax: 06221 54-7271

gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de


Telephone consultation-hours
Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr

For an appointment please contact us via phone or e-mail


 

 
equal opportunities and diversity
AUDIT

Consulting for Students

Dsc01653
 

Studying poses a challenge, as you need to reconcile a range of situations and requirements. Occasionally, this task may seem taxing and make you feel helpless. Here are some points of contact for students in need of advice:

The Equal Opportunities Commissioners of the faculties are direct contact persons on site to whom students may turn with questions and problems, too.

The project "KidS - Studying with Kids" is designed to help students with children reconcile their family responsibilities and studies.

The Service Portals were established as information hubs to deal with first enquiries and, where applicable, refer your enquiries to all service and counselling centres. During opening hours, representatives from Student Administration (both German and international) are on hand at the service portal to provide direct and expert advice for students. The Central Student Advisory Office/Career Service and the Centre for Teacher Education can be found on site at specific times as well (second level counselling).

The Central Student Advisory Office/Career Service and the Centre for Teacher Education offer advice on all questions related to studying as well as counselling in case of personal issues related to studies.

Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2018-02-20
zum Seitenanfang/up

Bereichsbild
Kontakt

Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221 54-7697
Fax: 06221 54-7271

gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de


Telefonische Sprechzeiten:
Mo-Fr 9-12 Uhr


Für Beratungstermine bitte telefonisch oder per Email
einen Termin vereinbaren

 
 

 

 
Schnelleinstieg
Chancengleichheit und Diversity
AUDIT
Charta der Vielfalt

Beratung für Studierende

Dsc01653
 

Ein Studium ist eine Herausforderung, bei der es gilt, eine Balance zwischen verschiedenen Situationen und Anforderungen zu finden. Gelegentlich kann es dabei dazu kommen, dass man sich überfordert  fühlt und alleine nicht mehr weiter weiß.

Direkte Ansprechpartner vor Ort sind die Gleichstellungsbeauftragten der Fakultäten, an die sich Studierende ebenfalls bei Fragen und Problemen wenden können.

Das Projekt "KidS - Kinder in der Studienzeit" soll Studierende mit Kind(ern) bei der Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Studium unterstützen.

Die Serviceportale  wurden als erste Anlaufstelle eingerichtet, um Erstanfragen zu beantworten und gegebenenfalls an alle Service- und Beratungseinrichtungen weiter zu verweisen.  Außerdem sind im Serviceportal während der Öffnungszeiten Mitarbeiter/innen aus den Studierendenadministrationen (deutsch und ausländisch) vertreten, so dass Studierende hier jederzeit eine kompetente direkte Ansprache finden. Auch die Zentrale Studienberatung/Career Service und das Zentrum für Lehrerbildung sind hier zeitweise direkt vor Ort (second level Beratung).
 

Die Zentrale Studienberatung/Career Service und das Zentrum für Lehrerbildung bieten zu allen Fragen des Studiums und auch bei persönlichen Schwierigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit dem Studium Beratung an.

 

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 29.06.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up