Further Division Contacts

Head of Division

Jochen Ridinger
Tel. +49 6221 54-12800
jochen.ridinger@uni-heidelberg.de

Registry

Tel. +49 6221 54-12801
dezernat8@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Executive Department

Björn Biada (Asset and securities management)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12802
bjoern.biada@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. 8.1 Foundations and Assets

Christina Zinkgraf (Department Head, Foundation under Public Law)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12810
zinkgraf@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Helmut Weithofer (Corporate Assets)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12812
weithofer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Karin Ufer (Foundation Real Estate)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12814
karin.ufer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Nadja Haumann (Unishop, University Museum, Historic Student Prison)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12813
haumann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Claudia Brandt (University Guesthouses Accounts Receivable, Housing Listings)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12811
brandt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. 8.2 Sponsor Relations and Guesthouses

Dr. Tanja Ridinger (Department Head)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12820
tanja.ridinger@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Moraw (Project Management, Relationship Management)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12823
simone.moraw@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Yasmine Schaller (Germany Scholarship, Project Management)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12824
yasmine.schaller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Daniela Amato (Database Mangement, Project Management)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12821
daniela.amato@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Simone Güzel (Germany Scholarship)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12822
simone.guezel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Anja Meißner (Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7150
meissner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Justyna Dobiosch (Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7151
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Kerstin Ledwig (Guesthouses, parental leave)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7151
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Sonja Menge (Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7152
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Ute Werle (Guesthouses)
Tel. +49 6221 54-7153
info_gaestehaus@uni-heidelberg.de

Please click hier to get to the University Gueshouses Website.

 

Dept. 8.3 Asset Accounting

Iris Heiß (Department Head)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12830
iris.heiss@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Daniela Bethke (Accounting)
Tel. +49 6221 54-12832
daniela.bethke@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Irene Scholl
Tel. +49 6221 54-12831
irene.scholl@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

Email: Editor
Latest Revision: 2018-01-30
zum Seitenanfang/up