SUCHE
Bereichsbild

Team

Name Phone
06221/54-*
E-Mail AWI, Room Office hour
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Eichberger 3119 juergen.eichberger@awi.uni-heidelberg.de 01.028 by appointment
Ulrike Arnold, M.A. 2944 ulrike.arnold@awi.uni-heidelberg.de 01.027 Mon - Fri 10:00-12:00
Dr. Jan Christopher Kops 2945 christopher.kops@awi.uni-heidelberg.de 01.026 by appointment
Hannes Rau, M.Sc. 2946 hannes.rau@awi.uni-heidelberg.de 01.026 Wed 10.00 - 11.00
         


 

Former Employees

Sylvain Béal

sylvain.beal@univ-fcomte.fr

 

Damian Damianov

damian.damianov@durham.ac.uk

 

Uwe Datky

uwe@datky.de

 

Adam Dominiak

dominiak@vt.edu

 

Ani Guerdjikova

ani.guerdjikova@u-cergy.fr

 

Lorenz Hartmann

 

Yves J. Hilpisch

contact@hilpisch.com

 

Nathalie Jorzik

nathalie.jorzik@c1-fincon.de

 

Alexander Karpov

akarpov@hse.ru

 

Florian Kauffeldt

tkauffeldt@kpmg.com

fkauffeldt@web.de

 

Joachim Keller

joachim.keller@bundesbank.de

 

Jean-Philippe Lefort

Jean-Philippe.Lefort@dauphine.fr

Frank Müller-Langer

frank.mueller-langer@imprs-ci.ip.mpg.de

 

Christian Pfeil

c.pfeil@gmx.net

 

Michael Roos

michael.roos@rub.de

 

Marco Sahm

marco.sahm@wi.tum.de

 

Florian Scheid

florian.scheid@cas.com

 

Jan Schmitz

 

Willy Spanjers

w.spanjers@kingston.ac.uk

 

Jens Tapking

jens.tapking@ecb.int

 

Daniel Quinten

d.quinten@ngi.de

 

Dmitri Vinogradov

Dvinog@essex.ac.uk

 

Boris Wiesenfarth

boris.wiesenfarth@online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

   

   

   

 

     
 

Jean-Philippe.Lefort@dauphine.fr

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

   

 

   

   

   

 

     
   

 

   

 

   

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 13.10.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up