SUCHE
Bereichsbild

Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Zeno Enders

Zeno.Enders@uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-3100

Sprechstunde: Montag 16:00-17:00
nach vorheriger Vereinbarung per Mail

Raum 01.012

 

Sekretariat

Monika Lülf

Sekretariat.wipol@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-3101

Fax: +49 (0)6221 54-3649

Sprechstunde:
Montag bis Donnerstag 10:00-12:00

Raum 01.018

 

Lehrstuhlvertreter

 

Dr. Thomas Eife

 

Thomas.Eife@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2923

Sprechstunde: Montag 15:00-16:00
nach vorheriger Vereinbarung per Mail

Raum 01.020b

 

Juniorprofessor

 

JProf. Dr. Jonas Dovern

Jonas.Dovern@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2958

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 11:00-12:00
nach vorheriger Vereinbarung per Mail

Raum 01.010

 

Postdoc

Jörg Rieger, Ph.D.

Joerg.Rieger@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2935

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Raum 00.006

 

Doktoranden

David Vespermann, M.Sc.

David.Vespermann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2935

Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 9:00 - 10:00

Raum 00.006

 

 

Christopher Zuber, M.Sc.

 

Christopher.Zuber@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-2942

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Raum 00.023

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Lora Pavlova

 

lora.pavlova@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 28.09.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up