SEARCH
Bereichsbild

Team

Head of Chair

Prof. Dr. Christian Conrad

phone: +49 (0)6221 54 3173

christian.conrad@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.019a

Office hours: by appointment only

 

Interim Professor

Jun.Prof. Dr. Nestor Parolya

phone: +49 (0)6221 54 3171

nestor.parolya@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.009         

Office hours: Monday, 3:00 pm- 4:00 pm
by appointment only

 

Junior Professor

Jun.Prof. Dr. Fabian Krüger

phone: +49 (0)6221 54 2933

fabian.krueger@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.017           

Office hours: Thursday, 11:00 am- 12:00 am
by appointment only

 

Office

Monika Lülf

phone: +49 (0)6221 54 3101

fax: +49 (0)6221 54-3649

monika.luelf@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room: 01.018

Opening hours:
Monday  - Thursday, 10.00 am - 12.00 am

 

Ph.D. students

Alexander Glas, M.Sc.

phone: +49 (0)6221 - 54 2908

alexander.glas@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.020

Office hours: Tuesday, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

 

Onno Kleen, M.Sc.

phone: +49 (0)6221 - 54 2908

onno.kleen@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 01.020

Office hours: Thuesday, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 

 

Michael Stollenwerk, M.Sc.

phone: +49 (0) 6221 - 54 2926

michael.stollenwerk@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Room 00.023

Office hours: Friday, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

 

Former members of research stuff

Dr. Matthias Hartmann

 

matthias.hartmann@bundesbank.de

 

Dr. Karin Stürmer

 

karin.loch@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Dr. Daniel Rittler

 

 
 

Dipl.-Vw. Yuhong Mangels

 

 
Student assistents

Lora Pavlova

lora.pavlova@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

N

 

 

   

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-10-19
zum Seitenanfang/up