SEARCH
Bereichsbild

Team

Chair

Professor Christina Gathmann, Ph.D.

Phone +49 (0)6221 54-5057
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Email:
christina.gathmann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 139

Office hours: Monday, 1:30pm-2:30pm.
Please contact my secretary to make an appointment!

 

Office

Sabine Morawa-Görlitz, Dipl.-Übers.

Phone +49 (0)6221 54-5051
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Email:
sabine.morawa@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 135

Office hours:
Monday and Wednesday
: 10-12 am
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 2-4 pm
 

Post-Docs and Doctoral Students

Dr. Verena Lauber

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-2925
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: verena.lauber@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, basement, room -127a
Office hours: Tuesday 10-11 am (please make an appointment by email)

Anna Busse, Dipl.-Volksw.

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5053
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Email: anna.busse@awi.uni-heidelberg.de

Bergheimer Str. 20, room 137
Office hours: Wednesday
4-5 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Eduard Brüll, M.Sc.

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5053
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: eduard.bruell@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 137
Office hours: Thursday 1-2 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Ole Monscheuer, M.Sc.

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5054
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: ole.monscheuer@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 138
Office hours: Tuesday 4-5 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Franziska K. Lembcke, M.Sc.

Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-2928
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
E-Mail: franziska.lembcke@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bergheimer Str. 20, basement, room -127c
Office hours: Wednesday 2-3 pm (please make an appointment by email)

Dr. Terry Gregory (at ZEW)

Tel. +49 (0)621 1235-306
Fax +49 (0)621 1235-225
E-Mail: gregory@zew.de

Kristina Zapp (at ZEW)

Tel. +49 (0)621 1235-164
Fax +49 (0)621 1235-225
E-Mail: zapp@zew.de

Former Academic Staff

Dr. Nicolas Keller, Federation of Employers

Francesco Berlingieri, ZEW Mannheim
 

Research Assistants

Patrick Colli

E-Mail: patrick.colli@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5052
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 136

Anna Hautmann

E-Mail: anna.hautmann@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5052
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 136

Ulf Manhold

E-Mail: ulf.manhold@awi.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel. +49 (0)6221 54-5052
Fax +49 (0)6221 54-2910
Bergheimer Str. 20, room 136



 

 
 
Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-08-04
zum Seitenanfang/up