Uni-HD > Fakultäten >  ELAN >  Partners >  Contacts >

Contacts

Bristol
Coimbra
Dublin
Graz
Heidelberg
Leuven
Paris
Prague
Salamanca
Siena
Uppsala
Utrecht


University of Bristol

International office: http://www.bristol.ac.uk/international-office/

liberal-arts@bristol.ac.uk

ELAN administrator: Jen Williams (jennifer.williams@bristol.ac.uk)

ELAN coordinator: Prof. Robert L. Fowler (robert.fowler@bristol.ac.uk; +44 17 928 8258)


Universidade de Coimbra

Maria José Canelo: mjc254@nyu.edu


Trinity College Dublin

David Ditchburn: ditchbud@tcd.ie


Universität Graz

Institute of Philosophy/Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Dr. Pranay Sanklecha (Mr.)

Email: pranay.sanklecha@uni-graz.at

Phone: +43 316 380 2306


Universität Heidelberg

Department of History

Senior programme coordinator
Prof. Dr. Susan Richter
Email: susan.richter@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Coordinator
Gregor Stiebert M.A.
Email: gregor.stiebert@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Historisches Seminar
Grabengasse 3-5
D-69117 Heidelberg

Department of History of Art

Caroline Marié M.A.
Email: c.marie@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

Institut für Europäische Kunstgeschichte
Seminarstraße 4
D-69117 Heidelberg


Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 

Roger Janssens: roger.janssens@arts.kuleuven.be

Bart Van den Bossche: bart.vandenbossche@kuleuven.be


Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris

Martine Bismut: bismut@sns.it

Institutional Data


Univerzita Karlova V Praze / Charles University Prague

Petra Jančíková: petra.jancikova@ff.cuni.cz

Renáta Jelínková: renata.jelinkova@ff.cuni.cz


Universidad de Salamanca

Teresa Hernández Gallego: mthg@usal.es

Juan Luis García Alonso: jlga@usal.es


Università degli Studi di Siena

Milena Fadda: milena.fadda@unisi.it


Uppsala Universitet

Annika Jörnemark: annika.jornemark@uadm.uu.se

Christer Waldenström: christer.waldenstrom@uadm.uu.se


University College Utrecht

Carla Kist: c.e.kist1@uu.nl

Editor: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 04.12.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up