Prof. Dr. Katja Patzel-Mattern | MitarbeiterInnen

 
KPM_Lehrstuhl_Foto_WS1617_2


hinten v.r.n.l.: Tabea Stegmiller, [Max Gawlich, M.A., Jonas Bernhard], Viktor Fichtenau 
vorne v.r.n.l.: Prof. Dr. Katja Patzel-Mattern, Julia Kettling, Mirijam Schmidt, Gina Fuhrich M.A.
Es fehlen: Selina Hohensee, Joachim Brenner, Marie Piepersberg, Julius Gerbracht, Felix Schmidt und Christina Gerber. 
 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

KPM_1/18_Foto_q_Fuhrich

Gina Fuhrich, M.A.
gina.fuhrich@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

   
   

​​

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

KPM_1/18_Foto_q_Gerbracht

Tabea Stegmiller, M.A.
tabea.stegmiller@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

   
KPM_1/18_Foto_q_Schmidt

Felix Schmidt
felix.schmidt@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

   
KPM_1/18_Foto_q_Gerbracht

Julius Gerbracht
julius.gerbracht@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

KPM_1/18_Foto_Hiwi_Viktor_q

Viktor Fichtenau
viktor.fichtenau@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

   
KPM_1/18_Foto_Hiwi_Julia_q

Julia Kettling
julia.kettling@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

   
KPM_1/18_Foto_Hiwi_Mirijam_q

Mirijam Schmidt
mirijam.schmidt@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 


 

   
  Joachim Brenner
joachim.brenner@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
   
  Selina Hohensee
selina.hohensee@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
   
  Marie Piepersberg
marie.piepersberg@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de
   
  Christina Gerber
christina.gerber@zegk.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 09.01.2018
zum Seitenanfang/up