Group Members and personal home pages

PRESENT STAFF

  room phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Marcus Motzkus INF 229/142 +49 6221 54 8726 marcus.motzkus@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof.(apl.) Dr. Hans-Robert Volpp INF 229/038 +49 6221 54 5041 aw2@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Tiago Buckup INF 229/136 +49 6221 54 8723 tiago.buckup@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Nick Paul INF 229/146 +49 6221 548728 nick.paul@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. José Luis Pérez Lustres INF 229/040 +49 6221 54 5002 perez.lustres@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc. Nikolaus Wollscheid INF 229/132 +49 6221 54 8720 wollscheid@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc. Elisabeth Brühl INF 229/134 +49 6221 54 8722 elisabeth.bruehl@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc. Partha INF 229/130 +49 6221 54 8720 partha.roy@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc. Niklas Müller INF 229/132 +49 6221 54 8721 niklas.mueller@uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc. Abdelmoutalib Laghouissa INF 229/042 +49 6221 54 5009 pb020@ix.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc. Nicoló Alagna INF 229/130 +49 6221 54 8720 nicolo.alagna@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Gerz INF 229/132 +49 6221 54 8721 d.gerz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Madlen Steudtner INF 229/042 +49 6221 54 5003 madlen21.steudtner@gmail.com
Esther Kimmle INF 229/042 +49 6221 54 5003 e.kimmle@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhibin Zhang INF 229/132 +49 6221 54 8721 zhang@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
D. Yang Li INF 229/040 +49 6221 54 5002 yang.li@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
       

Sylvia Boganski
Sekretariat/Verwaltung

INF 229/144 +49 6221 54 8727 pci-sekr@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Angelika Neuner
Verwaltung
INF 229/148

+49 6221 54 8729

angelika.neuner@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
    Fax +49 6221 54 8730  
Birgit Wagner INF 253/219 +49 6221 54 4258 birgit.wagner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
       
       
Uwe Branczyk INF 229/053 +49 6221 54 5011 uwe.branczyk@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Gerhard Schodt INF 229/053 +49 6221 54 5011 gerhard.schodt@pci.uni-heidelberg.de

 

ALUMNI

Dr. Philip Kraack ETH Zürich    
Dr. Marie Marek      
Dr. Jean Rehbinder Ecole Polytechnique    
Dr. Alexander Wipfler      
Dipl.-Chem. Alexander Southan      
Dipl.-Chem. Volker Settels Uni Würzburg  
Dipl.-Chem. Christina Müller Uni Toronto  
Dipl.-Chem. Anke Horneber Uni Tübingen  
Dr. Bernhard von Vacano BASF SE  
Dr. Jürgen Hauer LMU Munich  
Dr. Wendel Wohlleben BASF SE  
Dr. Hrvoje Skenderovic IFS (Croatia)  
Dr. Jens Möhring      
Dr. Christoph Pohling Uni Stanford    
Dr. Julia Herz      

Dipl.-Phys. Steffen Kahra

MPQ  
Dipl.-Chem. Alexander Weigel HU Berlin  
Dipl.-Chem. Timo Lebold LMU Munich  
Dipl.-Chem. Lars Meyer MPI Göttingen    
Dipl.-Chem. Annette Brunsen MPI Mainz    
Dipl.-Chem. Jan Dorn MPI Mainz    
Andreas Ludwig      
Dr. Man Jiang      
Dr. Lukas Brückner      
Takeshi Miki      

 

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-06-27
zum Seitenanfang/up