Liste der EDV-, Netz- und Systembeauftragten am PCI

 

Peter Jeschka 54-4927 peter.jeschka@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Markus Schröder (stellv.) 54-5215 markus.schroeder@pci.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Netzbeauftragter

Peter Jeschka 54-4927 peter.jeschka@pci.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Systembeauftragte (Administratoren)

AK Cederbaum
Markus Schröder 54-5215 markus.schroeder@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Zaumseil
Peter Jeschka (INF 253) 54-4927 peter.jeschka@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Motzkus
Tiago Buckup 54-8723 tiago.buckup@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Spatz
Moyu Watari-Alvarez 48-6630 watari-alvarez@is.mpg.de
AK Tanaka
Federico Amadei 54-5029 adminTNK@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Tegeder
Friedrich Maaß, 54-6465 f.maass@uni-heidelberg.de
AK Wolfrum/Ebert (übergangsweise)
Steven Wagner 54-5003 steven.wagner@pci.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Web-Beauftragte (Webmaster)

Phys.Chem. Institut Allgemein

Birgit Wagner 54-4258 birgit.wagner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Cederbaum
Günter Klatt 54-5262 Guenter.Klatt@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Zaumseil
Reinhold Jehle 54-4253 apcweb@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Motzkus
Birgit Wagner 54-4258 birgit.wagner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Spatz
Moyu Watari-Alvarez 48-6630 watari-alvarez@is.mpg.de
AK Tanaka
Benjamin Fröhlich 54-4937 d2o@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Tegeder
Birgid Wagner 54-5029 birgit.wagner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
AK Wolfrum/Ebert (übergangsweise)
Steven Wagner 54-5003 steven.wagner@pci.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 19.07.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up