Cooperations and Cooperation Projects AK Bunz

Prof. Dr. Andreas Dreuw
Theoretische Chemie und Quantenchemie
IWR (Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing), Universität Heidelberg
Andreas.Dreuw@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Prof. Dr. Uli Lemmer
OLEDs
Lichttechnisches Institut, KIT (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie)
Uli.Lemmer@kit.edu
 
Prof. Dr. Michael Mastalerz
Synthese neuartiger N-Heterocyclen
OCI (Organisch-Chemisches Institut), Universität Heidelberg
Michael.Mastalerz@oci.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Dr. Norman Mechau, Dr. Gerardo Hernandez-Sosa
Verdruckung konjugierter Polymere
iL (Innovation Lab), Heidelberg
Gerardo.Sosa@kit.edu
Norman.Mechau@kit.edu
 
Prof. Dr. Marcus Motzkus
Femtoscience - Ultrafast dynamics, spectroscopy and coherent control
PCI (Physikalisch-Chemisches Institut), Universität Heidelberg
Marcus.Motzkus@pci.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Prof. Dr. Vincent M. Rotello
Conjugated Polymer-Nanoparticle Constructs and their Uses
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
rotello@chem.umass.edu
 
Dr. Marcus Scheele
Nanoparticle-Cruciform-Hybrids
Institut für Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie, Universität Tübingen
marcus.scheele@uni-tuebingen.de
 
Prof. Dr. Rasmus Schröder
Electron Microscopy
Bioquant, Universität Heidelberg
Rasmus.Schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
 
Prof. Dr. Henning Sirringhaus
Thin Film Transistors
Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge
hs220@cam.ac.uk
 
JProf. Dr. Yana Vaynzof
Device-Fabrikation, OLEDs, Photovoltaik
CAM (Center for Advanced Materials), Universität Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld, 69120 Heidelberg
Vaynzof@uni-heidelberg.de
 
Prof. Dr. Christof Wöll
Oberflächenchemie / MOFs
Institut für funktionelle Grenzflächen (IFG), KIT (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie)
Christof.Woell@kit.edu
 
Webadmin: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 29.08.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up