Biogeochemie

Gruppenfigure


Research group Biogeochemistry

Head of group

Prof. Dr. Frank Keppler
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 6009
Room: INF 236 / R 202
E-mail: frank.keppler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Akademischer Rat

Dr. Markus Greule
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 5228
Room: INF 236 / R 201
E-mail: markus.greule@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Technician

Bernd Knape
Phone.: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809
Room: INF 236 / R 114b
E-mail: bernd.knape@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Postdocs

Dr. Daniela Polag
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 6008
Room: INF 236 / R 221
E-mail: daniela.polag@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Nicole Jaeger
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4809
Room: INF 236 / R 114b
E-mail: nicole.jaeger@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

PhD students

Dipl. geol. Tobias Anhäuser
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6008
Room: INF 236 / R 221
E-mail: tobias.anhaeuser@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Thomas Klintzsch
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6006
Room: INF 236 / R 114a
E-mail: thomas.klintzsch@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

M.Sc. Tobias Sattler
Phone:  +49 (0) 6221 54 6006
Room: INF 236 / R 114a
E-mail: tobias.sattler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

Guest scientists

Dr. Stephan Laukenmann
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 5228
Room: INF 236 / R 201

Dr. Katharina Lenhart
E-mail: katharina.lenhart@bot2.bio.uni-giessen.de
Link zur Universität Gießen

Prof. Dr. Heinfried Schöler
Phone: +49 (0) 6221 54 4806
Room: INF 236 / R 113
E-mail: heinfried.schoeler@geow.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Student assistant

Moritz Schroll, Hendric Glatting, Christoph Hartmann

Master students

2017 Birgit Sehls, Sascha Gieger, Hendric Glatting, Fabien Koch, Moritz Schroll

2016 Jan Fischer, Amelie Röhling, Patrick Spiekermann

2015 Natalie Schröter

Bachelor students

2017 Karolin Bachsleitner, Johann Karl Holler, Benjamin Blüthner, Verena Mild

2016 Christoph Hartmann, Sabine Kaiser, Leonhard Ernst

2015 Felicia Haase, Alexander Hirth, Fabien Koch, Chris Schneider, Moritz Schroll

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-06-08
zum Seitenanfang/up