People

Group Members

Name Occupation E-mail Telephone:
+49 (0) 62 21 -
Dr. Dumitru Arian Scientific Employee Dumitru.Arian@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 85 98, - 84 41
Miles Bonenberger PhD Student Miles.Bonenberger@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 62 51
Torben Damrath PhD Student Torben.Damrath@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 62 51
Claudia Dienemann Technician Claudia.Dienemann@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 64 35
Karin Dootz PhD Student Karin.Dootz@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 62 44
Christina Giese Technician Christina.Giese@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 62 44
Jeannette Grosse Administrative Assistant Jeannette.Grosse@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 85 68
Dr. Matthias Hofmann Associate Professor Matthias.Hofmann@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 84 51
Vanessa Müller PhD Student Vanessa.Mueller@aci.uni-heidelberg.de  
Jessica Pfisterer Master Student Jessica.Pfisterer@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 84 58
Kathrin Slota Master Student Kathrin.Slota@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 84 58
Matthias Tanriver Master Student Matthias.Tanriver@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 84 58
Julian Walther PhD Student Julian.Walther@aci.uni-heidelberg.de  
Ulrich Warttinger Technician Ulrich.Warttinger@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 62 50
Ute Wildenberg Technician Ute.Wildenberg@aci.uni-heidelberg.de 54 - 62 00

 

Alumni

For privacy protection, only limited information on current employment of our Alumni can be given

Name  
Dr. Sandra König  
Dr. Melissa Rappold  
Dr. Daniela Jacob  
Dr. Alexander Endres  
Dr. Misael Schleger  
Dr. Armin Poeck  
Dr. Gerrit Rebmann  
Prof. Dr. Andriy Mokhir Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Dr. Uzma Habib National University of Sciences and Technology Islamabad, Pakistan
Dr. Susanne Deuerlein  
Dr. Katharina Brühl  
Dr. Helga Szelke  
Dr. Annemarie Schwarz  
Dr. Korbinian Müller-Graff  
Dr. Dumitru Arian  
Dr. Arnd Sprödefeld  
Dr. Ann-Kathrin Marguerre  
Dr. Elmar Jentzsch  
Dr. Zuhal Kaya  
Dr. Janos Kovacs  
Dr. Radek Kierat  
Dr. Tobias Graf  
Dr. Andreas Füßl  
Dr. Valery Pavlov CIC biomagune, San Sebastian, Spain
Dr. Farooq Kiani National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST) Islamabad, Pakistan
Prof. Dr. Nora Kulak Freie Universität Berlin
Dr. Mareike Göritz Max Planck Innovation GmbH, München
Dr. Iris Jentzsch  
Dr. Malgorzata Jagoda  
Dr. Stefan Wörl  
Dr. Jens Brunner  
Dr. Patrick Plitt  
Dr. Markus Hoppe  
Dr. Felix Zelder University of Zurich, Switzerland
Prof. Dr. Igor Fritsky National Tuvas Shevchenko University of Kyiv, Ukraine
Dr. Ulrike Kühn  

 

Editor: Email
Latest Revision: 2017-09-14
zum Seitenanfang/up