Coworkers

Office
Group Leader
Permanent Scientists
Technician
PostDocs
PhD Students
Diploma Students
Guests

 

 

The Comba Group








Group Comba

Position Name Address
     
Office    
 

von Schoenebeck-Schilli, Marlies
Stelzer, Karin

office-comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49-6221-54-8529
fax:       +49-6221-54-6617

Group Leader

   
 

Comba, Peter

peter.comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

phone: +49-6221-54-8453
fax:      +49-6221-54-6617
     

Permanent Scientists

   
 

Kerscher, Marion

marion.kerscher@aci.uni-heidelberg.de

preparative chemistry, spectroscopy
phone: office: +49-6221-54-5732
phone: lab: +49-6221-54-8650

 

Martin, Bodo

bodo.martin@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
computational chemistry
phone: +49-6221-54-6610

     

Technician

   
 

Jakob, Maik

maik.jakob@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8650
     

PostDoc

 

 

 

Gupta, Tulika

tulika.gupta@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8653

   

 

PhD Students

   
   
 
 

Bleher, Katharina

katharina.bleher@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8650

 

Faltermeier, Dieter

dieter.faltermeier@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8653

 

Hermsen, Marko

marko.hermsen@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
 
 

Starke, Miriam

miriam.starke@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8655

 

Krieg, Saskia

saskia.krieg@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8655

 

Pokrandt, Bianca

bianca.pokrandt@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8650
 

Roberts, Asha

asha.roberts@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8653

     

Bachelor/Master/Diploma Students

   
  Cieslik, Patrick  
  Grimm, Laura  
  Josephy, Thomas  
   
 
     

Guests/Visitors

   
  Atanasov, Mihail mihail.atanasov@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
  Guzmán, Daniela

daniela.guzman@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
phone: +49-6221-54-8653

 

 

Editor: Email
Change: 2017-11-14
zum Seitenanfang/up