Contact

Dr. Agnes Speck

Hauptstraße 126
69117 Heidelberg
Phone: +49 (0)6221 54-7697


gleichstellungsbuero@uni-heidelberg.de

 
Audit
Charta der Vielfalt
Home >

Initiatives and Cooperation

GEx network of equal oppurtunities officers within the Excellence Initiative

To assess the impact of equality measures implemented in projects of the Excellence Initiative, the equal opportunity officers have developed a joint set of instruments in spring 2010. Alongside the evaluation of personnel and structural activities, it also analyses the integration of gender equity into the development of the organization.

European Charter for Researchers

Heidelberg University engages in the European Charter for Researchers. The Charter is a recommendation of good practice issued by the European Commission that comprises the rights and duties of researchers and their funding institutions. It is published together with the ‘Code of Conduct for the Recruitment of Researchers’.

EURAXESS – Researchers in Motion

The university is involved as well in the mobility programme EURAXESS – Researchers in Motion. This European Commission initiative is directed at researchers from Europe and other continents who intend to continue their career abroad. In addition to information about jobs and project financing, the programme provides current information about administrative and legal matters concerning life in the country of choice.
 

DCNG - Dual Career Network Germany

In order to support dual career couples optimally, Heidelberg University cooperates with the Dual Career Network Germany (Dual Career Netzwerk Deutschland).
 

LERU - League of European Research Universities

Heidelberg University is one of the 21 members of the LERU (League of European Research Universities). The LERU is an association of leading research-intensive European universities that share the values of high-quality teaching within an environment of internationally competitive research.

 

Responsible: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2017-02-23
zum Seitenanfang/up

Initiativen und Kooperationen


GEx Netzwerk Gleichstellungsakteurinnen an den Exzellenzuniversitäten

Zur Beurteilung der Wirksamkeit von in den Exzellenzprojekten umgesetzten Gleichstellungsmaßnahmen haben die Gleichstellungsbeauftragten der Exzellenzuniversitäten im Frühjahr 2010 gemeinsam ein Instrumentarium entwickelt. Neben personell und strukturell wirksamen Aktivitäten wird darin vor allem nach der Integration der Gleichstellung in die Entwicklung der Institution gefragt.
 

Europäische Charta für Forscher

Die Universität Heidelberg beteiligt sich an der Europäischen Charta für Forscher. Die Charta ist ein von der Europäischen Kommission herausgegebener Kodex, der die Rechte und Pflichten der ForscherInnen und ihrer Förderungsinstitutionen umfasst. Er wird zusammen mit dem ‚Verhaltenskodex für die Einstellung von Forschern’ veröffentlicht.
 

EURAXESS – Researchers in Motion

Ebenso engagiert sich die Universität für das Mobilitätsprogramm EURAXESS – Researchers in Motion. Diese Initiative der Europäischen Kommission richtet sich an ForscherInnen aus Europa und anderen Kontinenten, die ihre Karriere im Ausland weiterführen wollen. Neben Informationen zu Arbeitsstellen und Projektfinanzierung bietet das Programm zahlreiche aktuelle Informationen zu administrativen und legalen Fragen rund um das Leben im Zielland.
 

DCND - Dual Career Netzwerk Deutschland

Um die Dual Career Paare optimal unterstützen zu können, kooperiert die Universität Heidelberg mit dem Dual Career Netzwerk Deutschland.
 

LERU - League of European Research Universities

Die Universität Heidelberg ist eines der 21 Mitglieder der LERU (League of European Research Universities). Die LERU ist eine Gruppe der forschungsstärksten Universitäten Europas, die sich ausgezeichnete Lehre und international wettbewerbsfähige Spitzenforschung als Ziel gesetzt haben.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verantwortlich: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 23.02.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up